Jonathan Fleming's Blog

A Photography Blog

Suki’s Favorite Spot

with 4 comments

Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3

Welcome to Suki’s favorite spot in the whole house. She spends so much time looking out the window, ever fascinated by what’s going on outside. It is here that she watches me come and go from the house, observes neighbors and passerby, and basks in sunlight throughout the day. I was watching TV this afternoon when she perched by the window. I grabbed my Nikon, but the battery had run out. Whoops! Good thing my Lumix LX3 was handy.

Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3 5.1mm f/2.5 ISO80 1/4 Second

Suki has finally stopped shedding (for now), and has grown her full winter coat. She looks a tad bigger as a result, but she’s much more snuggly and huggable now!

Written by Jonathan

November 26, 2009 at 8:11 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Jonathan, Very nice shots. I really like your dog. I also liked the composition of 4 pictures at the top of the post. Nicely done. Have a nice weekend!!

    Miguel Kieling

    November 27, 2009 at 9:34 am

    • Thanks Miguel! This is actually the first time I’ve done mosaic. I felt like I couldn’t really describe what Suki does at the window with only one still. Hope you’re having a great weekend as well!

      Jonathan

      November 29, 2009 at 11:30 am

  2. わ〜〜!スキちゃん、かわいい!
    尻尾だけ見えてるのがホンマかわいい^^

    akane

    November 28, 2009 at 8:40 am

    • あかね、こんにちは!

      ハハ、そう思う。スキちゃんの尾はペストリーのようにかわいいね。=P

      Jonathan

      November 29, 2009 at 11:53 am


Leave a Reply

