Jonathan Fleming's Blog

A Photography Blog

Morning Walks

with 3 comments

Processed with VSCOcam

I’ve been trying to make a point of getting out and greeting the sun as it rises lately. On clear mornings, the warm glow that radiates from autumn leaves makes rolling out of bed earlier feel all the more worthwhile. These particular photos were taken with my trusty cell phone camera :)

In other news, I’ve been working on overhauling my main website. Check it out!

Processed with VSCOcam

add

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

All Photos: Samsung Galaxy S III

Written by Jonathan

November 15, 2013 at 8:08 am

Posted in Photography

Tagged with , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Beautiful shots!! Also, your new website is amazing!

    Bridget

    November 15, 2013 at 8:12 am

  2. bravo !

    Alain Alexandre

    November 18, 2013 at 7:39 pm

  3. Your pictures look really great. The colours are beautiful.
    Also, I have the same phone, and I really like the pictures it takes. I don’t have a fancy camera so I mostly take pictures with my phone as well as, recently, with my iPod.
    Have a nice day.

    tashanik

    February 24, 2014 at 4:51 pm


Leave a Reply

