Jonathan Fleming's Blog

A Photography Blog

My photography

with one comment

Matsuya Ginza, Tokyo Japan

Matsuya Ginza, Tokyo Japan

I’ve been wanting to create blog just for my photography for some time now.  While I have enjoyed sharing photos on sites like flickr, I’ve created this blog mainly for myself; to track my progress and give the fruits of my hobby a home.  I randomly chose this shot I took with my Lumix Lx3 as an opening post, not sure why =).

My Current Gear:

Cameras:

  • Nikon D300s
  • Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX3

Lenses:

  • Nikkor AFS 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6G VR
  • Nikkor AF 50mm f/1.4D
  • Nikkor AFS 35mm f/1.8G
  • Nikkor AFS 60mm f/2.8G Micro
  • Tamron 17-50mm f/2.8
  • Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8 ATX PRO

Accessories:

  • Nikon SB800 Speedlight
  • Nikon SB900 Speedlight
  • Gorilla Pod SLR Zoom
  • Nikon GP-1
  • Manfrotto 190CXPRO3 Carbon Fiber Tripod with QR4 Ballhead
  • Neutral Density and Circular Polarizing filters

Written by Jonathan

July 31, 2009 at 8:24 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nice shot.

    davecandoit

    July 31, 2009 at 11:38 pm


Leave a Reply

