Jonathan Fleming's Blog

A Photography Blog

A New Blog and Portfolio

with 3 comments

So I thought I’d try something new and start another blog. I noticed lately that I have a ton of Hipstamatic images sitting in my Iphone collecting virtual dust, so I created a blog dedicated to Hipstamatic. Check it out!

http://jonathanhipstamatic.wordpress.com/

I also decided to get a portfolio started today. I was introduced to a cool site called carbonmade that offers a very simple and slick portfolio experience. You can check out this work-in-progress here:

http://jonathanfleming.carbonmade.com/

Written by Jonathan

January 25, 2010 at 4:46 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yay! It’s always good to start something new:))
    I’ll check your Hipstamatic site later.

    akane

    January 25, 2010 at 9:57 pm

  2. Good luck in your new endeavors! It’s always nice to start something new đŸ™‚

    Nadezhda Konovalova

    January 26, 2010 at 12:38 pm

  3. Thank you both! I hope I can keep up with all these projects! =)

    Jonathan

    January 27, 2010 at 8:01 am


Leave a Reply

