Jonathan Fleming's Blog

A Photography Blog

Big Print Order

with 9 comments

I’ve been so busy this year that I haven’t even had a chance to turn my images from a bunch of digital data into real prints! I received package in the mail today from my lab, and wow am I impressed with the quality. I purchased the prints
directly from my website, www.jonathanflemingphotography.com. Printed on professional Kodak Endura Metallic paper, the images have a contrast and pop that is simply stunning. You have to see it to believe it!

Most of my images are available for purchase right from my website. It’s incredibly easy! I thought Suki would be a little more excited though. She doesn’t seem all that impressed….

Written by Jonathan

December 29, 2010 at 6:40 pm

Posted in Photography

Tagged with , ,

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, they do look fantastic! I’ll bookmark the site!

    btw, love that Suki’s in the shot too 😛

    Annie

    December 29, 2010 at 6:49 pm

    • Thanks! I make it a point to try to include her if I can =D

      Jonathan

      December 29, 2010 at 7:10 pm

  2. metallic prints are always awesome… and those are some lovely prints!!
    jon, if you don’t mind me asking, which vendor do you order your prints from… if you don’t want to post here just email me 😉

    Jason Fan

    December 29, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    • Thanks man! I use Fotomoto to take care of all my e-commerce, printing, and delivery needs. A custom interface is built into every photo I add to my galleries for people to purchase prints and have them shipped direct. Really, really awesome =)

      Jonathan

      December 29, 2010 at 7:11 pm

  3. Suki would only be excited if these prints were edible doggie treats. haha! Can’t wait to buy frames for all of these today! Oh, and hardware to hang everything. Yay!

    Bridget

    December 30, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    • Hah! Of course. Totally need frames for these. Plenty of empty space on the walls for us to use! =D

      Jonathan

      December 30, 2010 at 1:40 pm

  4. LOL, I’m sure Suki is impressed… She’s just being shy ;p haha. That’s awesome you got them printed!! They look gorgeous…. and metallic paper rocks!

    Jasmine Lee

    January 1, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    • Thanks! I saw you recently ordered up some big prints yourself in metallic. Awesome right?

      Jonathan

      January 3, 2011 at 10:01 am

  5. […] receiving a recent print order from my lab a few days ago, I started feeling generous and decided to host a giveaway! It’s a […]


Leave a Reply

