Jonathan Fleming's Blog

A Photography Blog

Custom Photo Book: Sweet!

with 2 comments

I received two copies of a custom, hard-cover book that I put together for a couple whose wedding I recently shot. I’m pretty pleased with the presentation! I chose the boutique packaging you see above, offered by my lab, to add a little class to the order. Very cool.

This is an 11″x8.5″ book. The client chose the image above as the front cover.

The pages are made of 100# press paper. They’re plenty thick, giving the entire photo book a very high quality feel.

Photo paper obviously gives you the best possible print quality, but clients on a budget appreciate this highly affordable alternative to a traditional album.

The back cover, like the front, can be plain, or ordered with an image covering the entire surface. Sweet!

For more information on the products and services I provide, please visit www.jonathanflemingphotography.com.

__________
Images: Nikon D700 | 24mm f/1.4G

Written by Jonathan

January 16, 2011 at 9:19 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. wow me encanta!! quedo precioso! Ya se quien va a retratar mi boda cuando me case jeje
    I love your work!
    Espero que llegue el Paraiso primero jaja 🙂

    Cindy

    January 17, 2011 at 1:15 pm


Leave a Reply

